ACE Coalition Board of Directors
Ernie E. Christian, President

Ryan Wenzel, Vice President

Percy Frisby, Secretary

Albert Howard

John Sandor

Robin Taylor

Duff Mitchell

Greg Mickelson

Bob Grimm

Mike Notar

Elmer Derrick

Cliff James, Board-Elected
Our Mission: To provide a credible catalyst to the construction of the AK-BC Energy portion of the Southeast Alaska Intertie grid.
All rights reserved.